Alumni Mandatory Discloser IQAC

Examination Corner

Quick Links

About Exam Cell

The Examination Cell in Raghu Engineering College was headed by the Chief Superintendent of Examinations (Principal) and Controller of Examinations with supporting staff. The Prime responsibility of the Examination Cell is to conduct all examinations (Internal and External Exams) fairly and systematically.
Raghu Engineering College established an excellent infrastructure to conduct a continuous assessment and end-semester examinations. Given the constant evaluation of students, two mid examinations and end examinations at regular intervals are conducted officially. The Examination cell of the Institution is the most active and vibrant body, which remains active throughout the year; this wing is strengthened with a good number of well-trained and dedicated faculty members.
The examination section is a statutory office in the autonomous college. The university transfers the most essential and typical job of conducting examinations to the autonomous college. The office of the controller of exams takes care of the conducting of exams. An autonomous Institution does the Objective, formative and summative evaluation of its students, and the students are beneficiaries of this process.
  • The objective examination is online by using the software.
  • Formative evaluation means Continuous Assessment Examinations (CAE)
  • Summative evaluation means Semester End Examinations (SEE)
Organization’s Structure

Chief Superintendent

Dr. Ch. Srinivasu


Controller of Examinations

Dr. V. Sai Srikanth

( Professor, Dept. of Mech Engg., )

Additional Controller of Examinations

Dr. G. V. Sridhar

( Professor, Dept. of ECE )

Dr. Bhavani Sankar Panda

(Professor, Dept. of CSE )

Dr. B.V.S, Arun Kumar

( Professor, Dept. of Mech Engg., )

Dr. Uma Maheswara Rao

( Asst. Professor, Dept. of BS&H )

Examination Coordinators

P. Siva Kumar

( Asst. Professor, Dept. of Civil Engg., )

K. Tejaswee

( Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE  )

V. Pramadha Rani

( Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE  )

M.Y.V. Nagesh

( Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE )

K. Arun Kumar

( Asso. Professor, Dept. of Mech Engg., )

Sharon Priya Harika

( Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE )

Ch. Manikanteswara Rao

( Asst. Professor, Dept. of Mech Engg.)

Y. Venkata Rao

( Asst. Professor, Dept. of BS&H )

V.Mohan Gandhi

( Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE )

K. Chandra Sekhar

( Asst. Professor, Dept. of BS&H )